UWTSD Home-The University- Campuses, Centres and Locations

Campuses, Centres and Locations

Campuses and People Montage

UWTSD has three main campuses in South West Wales –Carmarthen,LampeterandSwansea, as well as campuses inBirminghamandLondonand learning centres inCardiff.

We also deliver programmes at a number of拓展开发elopment Centresin collaboration with such external partners as the YMCA. Current locations include Bridgend, Cardiff and Newport. Each offers a different kind of student experience while all share a friendly, community atmosphere.

Innovation Matrix | Opening May 2024

TheInnovation Matrixwill be a new state-of-the-art building and eco-system focused on digital innovation, in the heart of Swansea’s SA1 Innovation Quarter.